SOTD

This is one of those days that I remember to take a picture of my shoes 😀

I ♥ ♥ ♥ these shoes since it has nude color so it would never went wrong when pairing with any dresses or outfits :p also nine west is my favorite! Since it’s a very comfortable shoes, it won’t killing my feet, and it don’t cause me any blisters like other shoes do. The things is the color is almost the same with my skin tone so it’s hardly notice 😥

About sassydesi

a wifey and a girl who is sassy and stubborn. a fashion and a beauty enthusiast. she loves handbags, a doglover and definately not-a-morning person kind of girl, and the last but not least she loveees sweet & juicy delicacies.
This entry was posted in Daily Babbling, General Posts, Nine West, SOTD - shoes of the day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

