I’ve been Nominated twice!!!

Lots..lots..lots thanks to Cosmetic Journey…in the city and cea green for nominating my blog for the Versatile Blogger Award! You both are so sweet. I really appreciated it 😀

Here are the rules:
Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
Let them know that you have nominated them.
Share 7 random facts about yourself.
Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

Seven Random Facts About Me:

1. I’m Half Chinese, Half Indonesian.

2. I Love my Lil Pomeranian. I couldn’t resist the urge to cuddle him 😀

3. I love love love food, fashion and beauty matters. I felt an adrenaline’s rush in my blood every time i read, talk or just hear everything about them..that’s why i prefer to write blog about them (delicacies that i found, clothes with bold colors, lace or floral patern, my MAC-up addiction..love revlon, MAC, Borjouis, NYX and UD) 😀

4. I love Read. I eat Books, Novels, Blogs and everything that i can read.

5. Sssssttt…i’m not saying this often, but i think i had an OCD complex. Love going to the same place, same chair, same menu, even same old corner in some public place but not when it comes to make up thingies :p

6. I love Colors. I love everything with bright magnetic colors.

7. My Real hair color is Black but i dye it red-brown

My Nominations (not all new bloggers)

1. Lil Miss Shanghai

2. New Kid on the fashion

3. An outfit a day keeps the fashion police away

4. Passion for Fashion

5. New Born Fashionistas

6. 2 frenchies in New York

7. new tiger in town

8. Nail Newbie

9. A Woman’s Haven

10. Kanani ~ the
beautiful one

11. *The New Beauty Review*

12. Meredith & Gwyneth, the New Yorkie

13. The Best Of What’s New

14. A beauty addict’s blog.

15. Newly Mrs. Cravinho

Thanks again for nominating me 😀

About sassydesi

a wifey and a girl who is sassy and stubborn. a fashion and a beauty enthusiast. she loves handbags, a doglover and definately not-a-morning person kind of girl, and the last but not least she loveees sweet & juicy delicacies.
This entry was posted in Daily Babbling and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’ve been Nominated twice!!!

  1. Thank you so much for your nomination! I really appreciate it 😀 totally made my day!

  2. eleanor says:

    Thank you for your nomination, its means so much. Thank you !! xx

Leave a Reply

