EA Green Tea Honey Drops Body Creme

I ♥ ♥ ♥ this bodycreme 🙂 I got it as a presents from my sweet mother in-law :* (thank you mom.. you’re such a lovely mom for me :* hehee )

The texture is so soft and smooth, and even the name is body creme but it didn’t felt sticky on my skin, instead it felt so lightly on my skin (fyi I’m from a tropical country that has a hot and humid temperature so I will absolutely dish my moisturizer that felt sticky on my skin, since it will torture me all day long) but the moisturizer will last from ‎​morniiing until I take my afternoon bath 🙂 also the texture contained a lil particles that melt away as soon as you brush it lightly on your skin. ♥ it 🙂

The smell is the same as the perfume line, energic, sweet and fresh..(It’s the green tea EA Perfume Line) I ♥ it so much, felt like I got extra energy after I apply it my skin 🙂

Definately gonna buy it again after it reach the bottom of the jar 🙂

About sassydesi

a wifey and a girl who is sassy and stubborn. a fashion and a beauty enthusiast. she loves handbags, a doglover and definately not-a-morning person kind of girl, and the last but not least she loveees sweet & juicy delicacies.
This entry was posted in Beauty, Elizabeth Arden and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

