birthday boy…

It’s my hubz’s birthday, 21 January 2011, his 28th birthday, yayyy…so young and yet responsible at the same time. I β™₯ him for him, the good and the bad πŸ™‚

So I went to harvest to buy a chocolate tiramisu cake…the process really make me droooools πŸ™‚

We promised not-to-exchange gifts this year, since the imlek event is near! But a cake won’t hurt, right?

Thanks to my best girlfriend, nana to accompany me to go to Harvest at flavor’s bliss, alam sutera. Both of us just as excited as we entered the cake’s shop. A big sentences at the entrance written “fashionably delicious”. Wow, that made me more excited πŸ™‚

In front of the cupboard, the steward ask me, what do you want to buy, miss? The opera, tiramisu, chocolate devils or chocolate tiramisu?

With a lil bit of hesitations, since they’re all looks delicious, and I couldn’t pick just one cake at that moment. Lots of considerations makes me choose the chocolate tiramisu, since I β™₯ chocolate and tiramisu, and they seems the combination of both of them, and definately looks delicious, just like the words written at the entrance before. Haha…

The clock was ticking so fast, and with a blink of an eye, it’s already 5 o’clock. Need to fill our stomaches with hoka hoka bento and shared our life together. A great conversation, lots of laughs and big words were shared.

Hubz looks so happy, correction…the happiest face I could imagine, since it is a surprise and we already promised not to buy anything, but still….I buy that cake for him πŸ™‚

This day was priceless! really looking forward for another great days to come πŸ™‚

*kiss kiss

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About sassydesi

a wifey and a girl who is sassy and stubborn. a fashion and a beauty enthusiast. she loves handbags, a doglover and definately not-a-morning person kind of girl, and the last but not least she loveees sweet & juicy delicacies.
This entry was posted in Daily Babbling, Delicacies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

